Georgia Anne Muldrow and Madlib – Seeds (Tracklist)

Posted: January 28, 2012 in Albums

Here’s the tracklist to Georgia Anne Muldrow’s Seeds. This album is going to be completely produced by Madlib so I’m interested in hearing how it comes out, especially because it is his first time producing for a female vocalist.

 1. Seeds (Produced By: Madlib)

2. Wind (Produced By: Madlib)

3. Calabash (Produced By: Madlib)

4. Kali Yuga (Produced By: Madlib)

5. The Birth of Petey Wheatstraw (Produced By: Madlib)

6. Best Love (Produced By: Madlib)

7. Husfriend Intro (Produced By: Madlib)

8. Husfriend (Produced By: Madlib)

9. Kneecap Jelly (Produced By: Madlib)

10. The Few (Produced By: Madlib)

11. Remember (outro) (Produced By: Madlib)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s