OutKast Sample Kit (Download link) – YouTube

Posted: May 2, 2012 in Beatmaking Videos, Beats/Instrumentals
Tags: , , , ,

Here’s something for you producer/beatmakers. I’ve realized that I neglect to put out content that aspiring beatmaker/producers can enjoy, so me being the nice guy that I am decide to hook you up with this. It is an OutKast Sample Kit, it basically has samples and drums from OutKast. Personally I have not used, but I have downloaded other ones from this guy and they have been helpful to me. So here you go. And if you like it be sure to subscribe to him. From now on I’ll try to put out more helpful content for aspiring beatmaker/producers.

Leave a Reply

