Kids These Days – “Don’t Harsh My Mellow” (Official Video)

Posted: September 27, 2012 in Live Shows, Music Video, New Single, Promo
Tags: , ,

Kids These Days drops visuals to Don’t Harsh Mellow, a new single of TrapHouse Rock that is dropping fall 2012. If you guys never heard of Kids These Days, I guarantee this track will get you into them and excited for their new album. I personally cant’t wait for the album to drop. I’ll keep everybody posted on an exact date.

Kids These Days Fall Tour w/ Asher Roth:
Thurs, Nov 1: San Diego, CA — Porter’s Pub
Fri, Nov 2: Orange County, CA — Yost Theater
Sat, Nov 3: Los Angeles, CA – USC
Sun, Nov 4: Tempe, AZ — Club Red
Mon, Nov 5: Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad
Weds, Nov 7: Houston, TX – House of Blues Bronze Peacock
Thurs, Nov 8: Austin, TX – Beauty Ballroom
Fri, Nov 9: McAllen, TX – Geo’s
Sun, Nov 11: Dallas, TX – Trees
Tues, Nov 13: Boulder, CO – Fox Theater
Weds, Nov 14: Denver, CO – Cervante’s
Thurs, Nov 15: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Sun, Nov 18: Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Tues, Nov 27: Syracuse, NY – The Westcott
Weds, Nov 28: Rochester, NY — WaterStreet Music Hall
Sat, Dec 1: Danbury, CT – Tuxedo Junction
Sun, Dec 2: Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s